The Hot 8 Brass Band

Vicennial record release coming soon


label/Tru THOUGHTS

Paul Jonas - Managing Director
paul@tru-thoughts.co.uk +44 (0) 1273 694617
PO Box 2818, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 4RL UK
www.tru-thoughts.co.uk
www.EtchShop.co.uk
www.fullthought.co.uk
 

Licensing & Publishing
Trevor Heath: trevor@tru-thoughts.co.uk

Radio Publicity UK / EU
Rosie James: rosie@tru-thoughts.co.uk 

NORTH AMERICAN BOOKING

Another Wonder Entertainment
Shan Patrick: shan@anotherwonderent.com 
Edward McWilliams: edward@anotherwonderent.com 



UK  Booking

Sam Gill
sam@diplomatsofsound.org
+07427586356

Germany Booking
Bacana
christian@bacana.live
 

 

For weddings, second lines, funerals in NEW ORLEANS, please contact us at hot8brassband@gmail.com or use the form below. Thank you! We look forward to working with you. 

 
 
Name *
Name