Event Date Venue Location Tickets
New Orleans Fri 14 February 2014 DBA USA TICKETS
The Do Over Sun 16 February 2014 W Hotel French Quarter USA TICKETS
St. Louis College of Pharmacy Tue 18 February 2014 Whelpley Auditorium USA TICKETS
Hattiesburg Fri 21 February 2014 Bennys Boom Boom Room USA TICKETS
New Orleans Sat 22 February 2014 Roux House USA TICKETS
Tarpon Springs Sat 01 March 2014 Tarpon Arts USA TICKETS
Mardi Gras Mask Market Mon 03 March 2014 French Market Performance Pavilion USA TICKETS
New Orleans Mon 03 March 2014 Republic NOLA USA TICKETS
Private Event Sat 08 March 2014 Private USA TICKETS
SXSW Fri 14 March 2014 Speakeasy USA TICKETS
Austin, TX Sat 15 March 2014 Half Step Bar USA TICKETS
New Orleans Sun 23 March 2014 Congo Sq. New World Rhythms Festival USA  
VIP Ladies and Kids Social Aid and Pleasure Club Sun 30 March 2014 Liberty St. USA TICKETS
Wind Festival Wed 02 April 2014 Dokkhuset Norway TICKETS
Trondheim Sat 05 April 2014 Clarion Hotel Norway TICKETS
New Orleans Sun 13 April 2014 French Quarter Festival (Popeye's) USA  
Rhythma & Roots Fri 25 April 2014 Blue Moon Saloon USA TICKETS
Jazzfest by Nite Show (w/ Pretty Lights) Sat 26 April 2014 Champions Square USA TICKETS
Private Event Fri 16 May 2014 Private USA  
London Sun 18 May 2014 Village Undergound UK TICKETS
Bristol Mon 19 May 2014 The Fleece UK TICKETS
Oxford Tue 20 May 2014 The O2 UK TICKETS
Cardiff Wed 21 May 2014 The Globe UK TICKETS
Reading Thu 22 May 2014 Sub 89 UK TICKETS
Manchester Fri 23 May 2014 Band on the Wall UK TICKETS
Birmingham Sun 25 May 2014 Hare and Hounds UK TICKETS
Glasgow Tue 27 May 2014 The Arches Scotland TICKETS
Newcastle Wed 28 May 2014 The O2 UK TICKETS
Leeds Thu 29 May 2014 Hi-Fi UK TICKETS
Sheffield Fri 30 May 2014 The Foundry UK TICKETS
Liverpool Sat 31 May 2014 Liverpool Cathedral UK TICKETS
MA-Rabat/Mawazine Festival Wed 04 June 2014 Rabat Mawazine Festival Morocco TICKETS
MA-Rabat/Mawazine Festival Thu 05 June 2014 Festival Mawazine Morocco TICKETS
MA-Rabat/Mawazine Festival Fri 06 June 2014 Festival Mawazine Morocco TICKETS
MA-Rabat/Mawazine Festival Sat 07 June 2014 Festival Mawazine Morocco TICKETS